1622 South Avenue West
Missoula, Montana  59801

Telephone:  (406) 728-4447
Bitterroot:  (406) 777-2313
Helena: (406) 422-1400
Email:  info@missoulapest.com

Montana Department of Agriculture (MTDOA) # 103625-12

staff-nunnally

Nate Nunnally

Owner / CEO
Office: 406-317-1108
Cell: 406-544-0717
Email:  nate@missoulapest.com

staff-terry

Karen Terry

Owner / CFO
Contact Karen for billing questions
Office: 406-317-1108
Email:  karen@missoulapest.com

Contact Custom West Pest Control

13 + 14 =

Our Staff

Andy Knapp

Wild Life Control Technician
Email:  andy@missoulapest.com

Jim Daniels

Service Technician
Email:  jim@missoulapest.com

Billie Lands

Dispatcher
Email:  dispatch@missoulapest.com

John Parr

Service Technician
Email:  john@missoulapest.com

Ryan Grigg

Service Technician
Email:  ryan@missoulapest.com

Allen Poulson

Service Technician
Email:  allen@missoulapest.com

Wes Keller

Director of Sales
Email:  wes@missoulapest.com