1720 Brooks Street
Missoula, Montana  59801

Telephone:  (406) 728-4447
Bitterroot:  (406) 777-2313
Email:  info@missoulapest.com

Montana Department of Agriculture (MTDOA) # 103625-12

staff-nunnally

Nate Nunnally

Owner / CEO
Office: 406-317-1108
Cell: 406-544-0717
Email:  nate@missoulapest.com

staff-terry

Karen Terry

Owner / CFO
Contact Karen for billing questions
Office: 406-317-1108
Email:  karen@missoulapest.com

Contact Custom West Pest Control

2 + 12 =

Our Staff

Andy Knapp

Wild Life Control Technician
Email:  andy@missoulapest.com

Jim Daniels

Service Technician
Email:  jim@missoulapest.com

Nate Boshart

Director of Operations and Sales
Email:  boshart@missoulapest.com

Allison Dehnel

Entomologist/Service Technician
Email: allison@missoulapest.com 

Jake Delfis

Service Technician
Email:  jake@missoulapest.com

Dave Bachtel

Service Technician
Email:  dave@missoulapest.com

Billie Lands

Dispatcher
Email:  dispatch@missoulapest.com