Call To Schedule Appointment

Schedule Appointment

Telephone:  (406) 728-4447
Bitterroot:  (406) 777-2313
Email:  info@missoulapest.com

 

Pest Control Services
live chat
Pest Control near me
Commercial Pest Control

Follow Us On Social Media!

Contact Custom West Pest Control

2 + 15 =

live chat
Pest Control near me
Commercial Pest Control

Follow Us On Social Media!

Commercial Pest Control

truck Custom West Pest Control is a full-service solution to all your pest and wildlife concerns. No matter what kind of business you’re in we have individualized solutions for you. We provide your company with Integrated Pest Management (IPM) solutions for both single-site and multi-site businesses across Western Montana.  We build custom plans for hospitality, hospitals, schools, government facilities, retail, and many more commercial buildings.

Residential Pest Control

Residential Pest Control Our residential pest control process is simple. Friendly, trained, and licensed service technicians perform a thorough inspection of your home to uncover potential issues. We know where termites, bed bugs, spiders, rodents and other pests like to live and lurk – so we’ll pinpoint these places. Then we’ll provide you with a fully customized program to treat and eliminate entry points and nests.

staff-nunnally

Nate Nunnally

Owner / CEO
Office: 406-317-1108
Cell: 406-544-0717
Email:  nate@missoulapest.com

staff-terry

Karen Terry

Owner / CFO
Contact Karen for billing questions
Office: 406-317-1108
Email:  karen@missoulapest.com

Contact Custom West Pest Control

12 + 6 =

Our Staff

Andy Knapp

Andy Knapp

Wild Life Control Technician
Email:  andy@missoulapest.com

Jim S

Jim Daniels

Service Technician
Email:  jim@missoulapest.com

John

John Parr

Service Technician
Email:  john@missoulapest.com

Contact 1

Billie Lands

Dispatcher
Email:  dispatch@missoulapest.com

Wes Keller

Wes Keller

Director of Sales
Email:  wes@missoulapest.com

Dave

Dave Ouellette

Operations Manager 
Email:  Dave@missoulapest.com