Call To Schedule Appointment

Schedule Appointment

Telephone:  (406) 728-4447
Bitterroot:  (406) 777-2313
Email:  info@missoulapest.com

 

Follow us or reach out to us on any of our social media platforms!

Commercial Pest Control

truck Custom West Pest Control is a full-service solution to all your pest and wildlife concerns. No matter what kind of business you’re in we have individualized solutions for you. We provide your company with Integrated Pest Management (IPM) solutions for both single-site and multi-site businesses across Western Montana.  We build custom plans for hospitality, hospitals, schools, government facilities, retail, and many more commercial buildings.

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

staff-nunnally

Nate Nunnally

Owner / CEO
Office: 406-317-1108
Cell: 406-544-0717
Email:  nate@missoulapest.com

staff-terry

Karen Terry

Owner / CFO
Contact Karen for billing questions
Office: 406-317-1108
Email:  karen@missoulapest.com

Contact Custom West Pest Control

6 + 11 =

Our Staff

Andy Knapp

Wild Life Control Technician
Email:  andy@missoulapest.com

Jim Daniels

Service Technician
Email:  jim@missoulapest.com

John Parr

Service Technician
Email:  john@missoulapest.com

Billie Lands

Dispatcher
Email:  dispatch@missoulapest.com

Wes Keller

Director of Sales
Email:  wes@missoulapest.com